Business and Human Rights

NHRI Focal Points

Canadian Human Rights Commission
Leah Winsor, Special Adviser - leah.winsor@chrc-ccdp.gc.ca
Tel. 1-613-943-9072

Danish Institue For Human Rights - business@humanrights.dk
Claire Methven O'Brien, Ph.D. Special Advisor -cob@humanrights.dk
Tel +45 3269 8650

German Institute for Human Rights
Mr. Michael Windfuhr, Deputy Director
Tel. +49-3025-93-59-23 Email. windfuhr@institut-fuer-menschenrechte.de

Ghana Commission on Human Rights and Administrative Justice
Ms. Lauretta Lamptey, Commissioner
Tel. +233-21-668869 Email. lauretta.lamptey@gmail.com
 
Joseph Whittal, Deputy Commissioner
Tel. +233-21-668869 Email. josephwhittal@ymail.com
 
Malawi Human Rights Commission
Commissioner Marshal Chilenga
Tel. +265-175-93-81 Email. mchilenga@hotmail.com
 
Commissioner Sophie Kalinde
Tel. +265-922-07-43 Email.
sakalinde@gmail.com

 

National Human Rights Commission of Korea
Seokmo AN
Director General of Human Rights Policy and Education Bureau
Tel. +82-2-2125-9904 Email. seokmo@humanrights.go.kr

Seokjun RI
Director of Human Rights Policy Division
Tel. +82-2-2125-9720 Email. seokjun@humanrights.go.kr
 

National Human Rights Commission of the Philippines
Chairperson Loretta Ann P. Rosales
Tel. (02) 928.5655 Email. chair.rosales.chr@gmail.com

Ms. Jacqueline Mejia, Executive Director
Tel. +63-2-927-5790/  928-7240  Email.
jake_mejia@rocketmail.com

Ombudsman of Venezuela
Mr. Larry Devoe, Director of Legal Services
Email. ldevoe@hotmail.com
Ms.Raizabel Díaz, Director of International Affairs
Email. raizabeldiaz@gmail.com